Portail Région Brome-Missisquoi  BM Region Portal
Join us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter  Twitter  
See us on Flickr  Flickr  
For my ... project


The region    Municipalities

The municipalities Brome-Missisquoi MRC :

  Village of Abercorn
  Township of Bedford (c)
  Town of Bedford (v)
  Municipality of Bolton-Ouest
  Municipality of Brigham
  Village of Brome
  Town of Bromont
  Town of Cowansville
  Town of Dunham
  Municipality of East Farnham
  Town of Farnham
  Municipality of Frelighsburg
  Town of Lac-Brome
  Municipality of Notre-Dame-de-Stanbridge
  Municipality of Pike River
  Municipality of Saint-Armand
  Municipality of Saint-Ignace-de-Stanbridge
  Municipality Sainte-Sabine
  Municipality of Stanbridge East
  Municipality of Stanbridge Station
  Town of Sutton

To download informations on our municipalites in Excel format, please click here (in French only). Please note that this list is provided as-is and that for more details, you should visit each municipality's website.